Store Home  /  Sign In  /  Contact Us  /  Policies  /  Hours & Directions  /  Join Email List  /  Boater's Guide  /  Lighthouse Lens
 
757-399-5012
Nautical, marine, maritime, dealers, stores, gallery, antiques, décor, furniture, art, lamps, shades, lighting, apparel, clothing, ship's wheel, telegraphs, binnacles, portholes, tables, mirrors, belts, ties, models, instruments, salvage
Basket Contents
Checkout  


"Schooner" Sterling Silver Nautical Necklace Pendant
 
"Schooner" Sterling Silver Nautical Necklace Pendant Price: $57.95
Product Code: BV004
Shipping Weight: 0.50 pounds



In Stock
 
Need a sterling silver chain? (additional cost):
Quantity in Basket: None

Quantity:
 
The sterling silver Schooner necklace pendant. The Schooner is all dressed up under full sail and is polished to a mirror finish. The perfect nautical accessory to dress up your wardrobe. Available with sterling silver snake chain and matching sterling silver earrings (additional cost).

MATCHING EARRINGS - $48


Related Item(s)



"Schooner" Sterling Silver Earrings "Schooner" Sterling Silver Earrings
Code: BV034
Price: $59.95
Quantity in Basket: none
 
 





Your personal information is secure.

Site Map

Skipjack Nautical Wares & Marine Gallery
One High Street, Suite 3; Portsmouth, Virginia 23704 Follow us on Google PlusFollow us on PinterestFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Facebook

LATITUDE: 36.83487 LONGITUDE: -76.296412

Skipjack Nautical Wares is located in Olde Towne Portsmouth on the riverside of the historic Seaboard Railroad Building at the High Street Basin and ferry landing.
Our front doors face the Elizabeth river and are just a few steps away from the historic Hog Island Lighthouse fresnel lens!


REDUCED VIRGINIA SHOWROOM HOURS: AUGUST 2-12, 2014

Saturday, August 2: 11am - 4pm
Sunday, August 3: closed
Monday, August 4: 11am - 3pm
Tuesday, August 5: 11am - 3pm
Wednesday, August 6: 11am - 3pm
Thursday, August 7: 11am - 3pm
Friday, August 8: 11am - 3pm
Saturday, August 9: 11am - 4pm
Sunday, August 10: closed
Monday, August 11: 11am - 3pm
Tuesday, August 12: 11am - 3pm


Copyright 2003-2014 Skipjack Nautical Wares, Inc. All rights reserved.